Bar Salsa Soho 96 Charing Cross Road, London, UK, WC2H 0JG
Tel: 020 73793 277
Website

Keywords
  • Bar

Regular Events
METROLATINA
Wed 21 Jul, 7 PM

METROLATINA
Wed 28 Jul, 7 PM

METROLATINA
Wed 4 Aug, 7 PM

METROLATINA
Wed 11 Aug, 7 PM

METROLATINA
Wed 18 Aug, 7 PM


Special Events
Salsa Rapido 1-Day Intensive Course -Bar Salsa Soho
Sat 4 Feb, 10:30 AM

Salsa Rapido 1-Day Intensive Course - Knock Off the Rust
Sun 5 Feb, 11 AM

Salsa Rapido 1-Day Intensive Course -Bar Salsa Soho
Sun 12 Feb, 11 AM

Salsa Rapido 1-Day Intensive Course -Bar Salsa Soho
Sat 18 Feb, 10:30 AM

Salsa Rapido 1-Day Intensive Course - Knock Off the Rust
Sun 19 Feb, 11 AM


Overview

London's No1authentic Latin venue bringing together under one roof, all the colour, style and culture of Central & South America, using vibrant and contemporary dcor, with live music, dance classes, dance shows, Latin nibbles & a selection of cocktails that will make it a difficult night to forget!

Dance classes 7 nights a week 

Starting at 7pm or 7.30pm and again at 8/8.30pm . Social dancing after classes till late 

Monday - Salsa On1 CB & STYLING WORKSHOPS availble 

Tuesday - Bachata 

Wednesday salsa & bachata all levels . FREE intro at 7pm 

Thursday - Salsa CB and Salsa Cuban 

Friday FREE beginners class 

Saturday - Beginners only 

Sunday Salsa and reggaeton 

Special Offer
<< Giving a special offer earns you 1 star and so pushes the venue up our list - thus helping promote the venue. >>
Provenance
This venue was last updated on Mon 9 Jan 2023, 12 AM by DanceAdmin

View this venue on its Home Site - londonsalsa.co.uk
Location